Film Images

Linda Parrish
Email: l-parrish@tamu.edu

Ray White
Email: docrwhite@cox.net

Mickey Wircenski
University of North Texas
Email: Mickey@unt.edu

Adam Saenz
Bryan ISD
Email: asaenz@bryanisd.org

Jewel Lockridge
Quinn Campus Inc., Waco
Email: jewellockridge@hotmail.com

Lakshmi Mahadevan
Texas A&M University
Email: lakshmi_m@tamu.edu

For technical assistance regarding the website and streaming video contact: Patrick Phillips -
E-mail: patrick@newsparkproductions.org

Career Technical Special Populations Training & Resource Education Center (CTSP Center):

Physical Address:
CTSP Center
1111, Research Parkway, Ste 126
College Station, TX 77845

Mailing Address:
Lakshmi Mahadevan
Texas AgriLife Extension Service
2251 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-4225
Phone: 979-845-2444/979-845-4374
Fax: 979-845-6496
Email: lmahadevan@ag.tamu.edu

URL: http://ctsp.tamu.edu

 

 

Click here to find us on Facebook

Follow ctsp_center on Twitter

Mailing Address:
CTSP Center

2251 TAMU
College Station, TX
77843-2251
phone: 979.845.2444
fax: 979.845.6496

Physical Address:
CTSP Center

578 John Kimbrough
Bldg. 1536, Room 117
College Station, TX 77843-2251

[Family and Consumer Sciences]

[Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service]

[Texas A&M System]

[Texas Education Agency]