Film Images

Special thanks to the following people and organizations for their cooperation and untiring efforts that led to the successful completion of this project:

Consultants/Content Specialists

Linda Parrish, Legal Issues Module
Project Director
Texas A&M University

Ray White, Assessment Module
Project Coordinator
Licensed Counselor, AAP

Adam Saenz, Behavior Management Module
School Psychologist
Bryan Independent School District

Michelle Wircenski, Instruction Module
Professor University of North Texas
Denton, Texas

Jewel Lockridge, Moderator
Director Quinn Campus Director
Waco, Texas

Lakshmi Mahadevan, Training Manual
Project Manager
Special Populations and Career and Technology
Education Resource Center

Greg Shipp, Content Consultant
Education Specialist
Career and Technology Education/Career Guidance
ESC, Region VI

Cooperating School Districts and Personnel

Linda Montgomery - CTE Health Science Technology
Justin Killingsworth - Agricultural Science
Jennifer Siemsglusz - CTE Family Consumer Science CTED
Mike Sommerlatte - CTE Director
Mark Thiel - CTE Trade & Industrial Building Trades
Jeanne Zander - CTE Health Science Technology
Bryan High School's Career Tech / Tech Prep Department
Jason Cordes - Computer Science, Telecommun., Best Robotics
Jana Ellison – Diagnostician
Terry Hausenfluck - Ag Intro & Advt Courses; Ag COOP
Bridgenettle Johnson - CTED Life Skills Courses
Deborah Kerr - Career Information Specialist
Kirk Kuykendall – Diagnostician
Nathan McCann - Auto Tech Intro, I, II, Interns
Teresa Parish - CATE Director; B.H.S. Technology Academy Dean
Kelli Peterson - Special Education Department Chair
Beverly Raphel – Diagnostician
Russell Reid - Communication Graphics, Animation
Willeen Steadman – Administration
Darrell Taylor - Media Tech I, II, Interns
A&M Consolidated High School, College Station ISD
Gwen Elder - CTE Department Chairperson and Business Education
Scott Faulk - Media Technology
Don Henson -Agricultural Science Education
Billy Luce, Technology Education
Judy McLeod - Director of CTE and Community Education
Lisa Pieper - Agricultural Science Education
Kayla Poe - Family & Consumer Sciences Education
Bart Taylor - Computer Maintenance Technology

TEA Division of Career and Technology Education

Karen Batchelor
State Director Career & Technology Education and Director Health Science Technology Education

Yolanda (Esther) Camacho
Director Trade and Industrial Education and Career Orientation

Production Assistance

KAMU TV Texas A&M University

Rod Zent
Jon Bennett
Kyle Netterville
Katie Bilberry
Mark Edwards
Lane Fossett
Tyler Gable
Sandra Harris
Lauren Luxton
Adrian Martinez



Click here to find us on Facebook

Follow ctsp_center on Twitter

Mailing Address:
CTSP Center

2251 TAMU
College Station, TX
phone: 979.845.2444
fax: 979.845.6496

Physical Address:
CTSP Center

578 John Kimbrough
Bldg. 1536, Room 117
College Station, TX 77843-2251

[Family and Consumer Sciences]

[Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service]

[Texas A&M System]

[Texas Education Agency]